Tribal Historical Preservation Office

The Fallon Paiute-Shoshone Tribe was approved as a Tribal Historic Preservation Office in July 2020. The Tribal Historic Preservation Office identifies, preserves, and protects Paiute and Shoshone culture and heritage, tribal cultural resources, the Tribe’s historic and cultural knowledge base, and creating a place to store its history.

The Tribal Historic Preservation Officer or Coordinator is the counterpart to the State Preservation Office. The THPO consults with federal, state, and local agencies on preservation and cultural issues of interest and importance to the Fallon Paiute-Shoshone Tribe.

The Cultural Committee acts as the advisory board to the Tribal Historic Preservation Officer and they work together to ensure the preservation and continuance of the Fallon Paiute-Shoshones cultural heritage for all generations.

Project Notification and Consultation Request Form

The Tribal Historic Preservation Office as prepared the documents below to assist agencies with “best practices” for Tribal Consultation with FPST pursuant to Section 106. The Project Notification and Consultations Request form has been established to aid the Tribal Historic Preservation Office with notifications and consultations with federally funded project taking
place on Reservation and Traditional Ancestral Land.

Meet Our Staff Members

Lynette Fisherman

Tribal Secretary

Kari Gonzalez

Victim Services Advocate

Jon Pishion

Council Member

Jill Wright

Communications Coordinator

Linda Loebs

Grant Administrator

Edwin Conway

Council Member

Andrew Hicks

Vice Chairman

Vanessa Charley

Vocational Rehab Counselor

Teresa McDonald

Law Enforcement Secretary

Robert Griggs

Acting Tribal Police Sgt

Michelle Bowers

Victim Services Director

Rachel Laca


Jean Marshall

Senior Accountant

Lynn Castro


Shalone Jimmy

Human Resources Associate

Melanie McFalls

Tribal Administrator

Cathi Tuni

Tribal Chairman

Phillip Johnson

Council Member

Vicki Moyle


Denea Moyle-Zulz

Grants Accountant

Lisa Bedoy

CLC Director

David Blackeye

Chief of Tribal Police

Kae Ward

Judicial Manager

Richard Black

Environmental Manager

Juliana Dixon

Chairman’s Assistant

Yvonne Mori

Stepping Stones Director

Austin Little

CLC Education Specialist

Laura Ijames

Housing Director

Sonia Corleto

Environmental Specialist

Steve Naylor

IT Specialist

Letisha Yellowhawk

CLC Education Specialist

Krystina Dalton

Court Clerk

Ileana Henry

Environmental Specialist

Jonell Strawbuck


Safia Amimi

Environmental Specialist

Sandra Hicks

Grants Compliance Officer

Krystal Williams

Housing Specialist

Adrian Tom

CLC Education Specialist

Currently Vacant

Housing Assistant Director

Rosalie Allen

Enrollment Coordinator

Oscar Moser

Maintenance Supervisor

Donald Lonewolf


Britt Edralin


Christopher Bagaforo


Tommy Kee


Shannon Kiele

Maintenance Tech