Tribal Membership & Enrollment Dept.

The Membership Services Office is responsible for the accurate and secure maintenance of the Fallon Paiute Shoshone Tribe’s membership records, and rolls, as well as providing membership services and information to Tribal Members. This office is responsible for all address changes, name changes, processing of new enrollment applications, and issuing Certificates of Indian Blood to Tribal Members as necessary. This office also provides Tribal Members with Identification Cards and Spousal Cards.

Meet Our Staff Members

Teresa McDonald

Law Enforcement Secretary

Melanie McFalls

Tax/TERO Administrator

Taleah Hinkey

Vocational Rehab Manager

Shalone Jimmy

Human Resources Associate

Lynn Castro


Jean Marshall

Senior Accountant

Rachel Laca


Michelle Bowers

Victim Services Director

Robert Griggs

Acting Tribal Police Sgt

Lynette Fisherman

Tribal Secretary

Vanessa Charley

Vocational Rehab Counselor

Andrew Hicks

Vice Chairman

Teona Nevers

Vocational Rehab Technical Assistant

Edwin Conway

Council Member

Linda Loebs

Grant Administrator

Jill Wright

Communications Coordinator

Leilah Shephard

Tribal Historic Preservation Coordinator

Jon Pishion

Council Member

Cathi Tuni

Tribal Chairman

Phillip Johnson

Council Member

Vicki Moyle


Denea Moyle-Zulz

Grants Accountant

Lisa Bedoy

CLC Director

Crystal Miller

Tribal Administrator

David Blackeye

Chief of Tribal Police

Melanie Scheid-Jordan

Human Resources Director

Richard Black

Environmental Manager

Housing Director

Housing Director

Juliana Dixon

Tribal Enrollment Coordinator

Austin Little

CLC Education Specialist

Kae Ward

Judicial Manager

Joey Fanjul

Physical Fitness Trainer

Yvonne Mori

Stepping Stones Director

Leanna Hale

Land & Water Manager

Krystina Dalton

Court Clerk

Jenevie Lucero

FTHC Benefits Enrollment Coordinator

Sharon Pacheco

Program Development Manager

Letisha Yellowhawk

CLC Education Specialist

Sonia Corleto

Environmental Specialist

Steve Naylor

IT Specialist

Allyson Serna

Project Manager

Ileana Valenzuela

Environmental Specialist

Jonell Strawbuck


Safia Amimi

Environmental Specialist

Adrian Tom

CLC Education Specialist

Sandra Hicks

Grants Compliance Officer

Krystal Williams

Housing Specialist

Currently Vacant

Housing Assistant Director

Rosalie Allen

Administrative Receptionist

Oscar Moser

Maintenance Supervisor

Donald Lonewolf


Britt Edralin


Christopher Bagaforo


Tommy Kee


Shannon Kiele

Maintenance Tech