Tribal Police

Tribal Law Enforcement

Our Location:

987 Rio Vista Dr.
Fallon, NV 89406
Phone: (775) 423-8848
Fax: (775) 423-8898

Emergency Dispatch: 911
Non-Emergency Dispatch: (775) 423-3116

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday: 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Judicial Services

Our Location:

987 Rio Vista Dr.
Fallon, NV 89406
Phone: (775) 423-8883
Fax: (775) 423-7395

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday: 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Court is held on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month

The Fallon Paiute Shoshone Tribe Police Department number is to be used to conduct administrative business with the police department, such as leaving messages for police staff, information requests, general questions, or other police business related matters.

If after 5 pm or a Holiday, please call our DISPATCH CENTER at (775) 423-3116.

Law & Order Codes

Meet Our Staff Members

Lynette Fisherman

Tribal Secretary

Kari Gonzalez

Victim Services Advocate

Jon Pishion

Council Member

Jill Wright

Communications Coordinator

Linda Loebs

Grant Administrator

Edwin Conway

Council Member

Andrew Hicks

Vice Chairman

Vanessa Charley

Vocational Rehab Counselor

Teresa McDonald

Law Enforcement Secretary

Robert Griggs

Acting Tribal Police Sgt

Michelle Bowers

Victim Services Director

Rachel Laca


Jean Marshall

Senior Accountant

Lynn Castro


Shalone Jimmy

Human Resources Associate

Melanie McFalls

Tribal Administrator

Cathi Tuni

Tribal Chairman

Phillip Johnson

Council Member

Vicki Moyle


Denea Moyle-Zulz

Grants Accountant

Lisa Bedoy

CLC Director

David Blackeye

Chief of Tribal Police

Kae Ward

Judicial Manager

Richard Black

Environmental Manager

Juliana Dixon

Chairman’s Assistant

Yvonne Mori

Stepping Stones Director

Austin Little

CLC Education Specialist

Laura Ijames

Housing Director

Sonia Corleto

Environmental Specialist

Steve Naylor

IT Specialist

Letisha Yellowhawk

CLC Education Specialist

Krystina Dalton

Court Clerk

Ileana Henry

Environmental Specialist

Jonell Strawbuck


Safia Amimi

Environmental Specialist

Sandra Hicks

Grants Compliance Officer

Krystal Williams

Housing Specialist

Adrian Tom

CLC Education Specialist

Currently Vacant

Housing Assistant Director

Rosalie Allen

Enrollment Coordinator

Oscar Moser

Maintenance Supervisor

Donald Lonewolf


Britt Edralin


Christopher Bagaforo


Tommy Kee


Shannon Kiele

Maintenance Tech