Our Location:

565 Rio Vista Dr., Fallon, NV 89406
Office: (775) 423-6075
Fax: (775) 423-5202

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday: 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

One Important Duty: DMV Tax Exempts

There are policies set for this privilege; all persons must reside on the reservation or colony and must be from a federally recognized tribe. You must provide proof you live on the reservation or colony and provide your vehicle identification, tribal ID and driver’s license.

Meet Our Staff Members

Vanessa Charley

Vocational Rehab Counselor

Melanie McFalls

Tax/TERO Administrator

Shalone Jimmy

Human Resources Associate

Lynn Castro


Jean Marshall

Senior Accountant

Rachel Laca


Michelle Bowers

Victim Services Director

Robert Griggs

Acting Tribal Police Sgt

Teresa McDonald

Law Enforcement Secretary

Lynette Fisherman

Tribal Secretary

Andrew Hicks

Vice Chairman

Teona Nevers

Vocational Rehab Technical Assistant

Edwin Conway

Council Member

Linda Loebs

Grant Administrator

Jill Wright

Communications Coordinator

Jon Pishion

Council Member

Kari Gonzalez

Victim Services Advocate

Cathi Tuni

Tribal Chairman

Phillip Johnson

Council Member

Vicki Moyle


Denea Moyle-Zulz

Grants Accountant

Lisa Bedoy

CLC Director

David Blackeye

Chief of Tribal Police

Leanna Hale

Land & Water Manager

Yvonne Mori

Stepping Stones Director

Joey Fanjul

Physical Fitness Trainer

Kae Ward

Judicial Manager

Austin Little

CLC Education Specialist

Juliana Dixon

Chairman’s Assistant

Laura Ijames

Housing Director

Richard Black

Environmental Manager

Jenevie Lucero

FTHC Benefits Enrollment Coordinator

Krystina Dalton

Court Clerk

Letisha Yellowhawk

CLC Education Specialist

Steve Naylor

IT Specialist

Sonia Corleto

Environmental Specialist

Ileana Valenzuela

Environmental Specialist

Jonell Strawbuck


Safia Amimi

Environmental Specialist

Sandra Hicks

Grants Compliance Officer

Adrian Tom

CLC Education Specialist

Krystal Williams

Housing Specialist

Currently Vacant

Housing Assistant Director

Rosalie Allen

Administrative Receptionist

Oscar Moser

Maintenance Supervisor

Donald Lonewolf


Britt Edralin


Christopher Bagaforo


Tommy Kee


Shannon Kiele

Maintenance Tech