Transit Program

Transit Bus Office

Our Location:

8820 Mission Road
Fallon, NV 89406
Office: (775) 423-3725
Fax: (775) 423-3978

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday: 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

The Tribal Transit Program proudly provides tribal members with scheduled rides to the City of Fallon, and the Reservation and Indian Colony.
  • The transit service will provide rides beginning at 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • All rides will be scheduled 24 hours in advance prior to pickup.
  • If you have mobility needs and need assistance please call our Transit Staff and accommodations can be made.
  • Employees and vehicles have the ability to transport passengers with mobility devices.
  • Service on Tribal, City & County maintained roads.
  • No service on National Holidays & Tribal Holidays & Admin days
  • The Tribal Transit Program re-serves the right to change operating times based on needs.

Download our brochure for more information by clicking this link.

Meet Our Staff Members

Lynette Fisherman

Tribal Secretary

Kari Gonzalez

Victim Services Advocate

Jon Pishion

Council Member

Jill Wright

Communications Coordinator

Linda Loebs

Grant Administrator

Edwin Conway

Council Member

Andrew Hicks

Vice Chairman

Vanessa Charley

Vocational Rehab Counselor

Teresa McDonald

Law Enforcement Secretary

Robert Griggs

Acting Tribal Police Sgt

Michelle Bowers

Victim Services Director

Rachel Laca


Jean Marshall

Senior Accountant

Lynn Castro


Shalone Jimmy

Human Resources Associate

Melanie McFalls

Tribal Administrator

Cathi Tuni

Tribal Chairman

Phillip Johnson

Council Member

Vicki Moyle


Denea Moyle-Zulz

Grants Accountant

Lisa Bedoy

CLC Director

David Blackeye

Chief of Tribal Police

Kae Ward

Judicial Manager

Richard Black

Environmental Manager

Juliana Dixon

Chairman’s Assistant

Yvonne Mori

Stepping Stones Director

Austin Little

CLC Education Specialist

Emma Powell (Acting Director)

Housing Director

Sonia Corleto

Environmental Specialist

Steve Naylor

IT Specialist

Letisha Yellowhawk

CLC Education Specialist

Krystina Dalton

Court Clerk

Ileana Henry

Environmental Specialist

Jonell Strawbuck


Safia Amimi

Environmental Specialist

Sandra Hicks

Grants Compliance Officer

Krystal Williams

Housing Specialist

Adrian Tom

CLC Education Specialist

Sadie Pope

Housing Assistant Director

Rosalie Allen

Enrollment Coordinator

Oscar Moser

Maintenance Supervisor

Donald Lonewolf


Britt Edralin


Christopher Bagaforo


Tommy Kee


Shannon Kiele

Maintenance Tech